Morris Plains the Community of Caring
531 Speedwell Ave, Morris Plains, NJ 07950     973-538-2224

Staff Directory

Last Name, First NameTitleDepartmentEmailTelephone
Karr, JasonMayorGoverning Bodyjkarr@morrisplainsboro.org973-214-5265
Bruhn, Art Jr.CouncilmemberGoverning Bodyabruhn@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-4729
Cortese, SalCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyscortese@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-8781
Kelly, CathieCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyckelly@morrisplainsboro.org973-722-4308
Goddard, JoanCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyjgoddard@morrisplainsboro.org973-647-2177
Verga, NancyCouncilmemberGoverning Bodynverga@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-8246
Wagner, DennisCouncilmemberGoverning Bodydwagner@morrisplainsboro.org973-452-4706
Horan, JohnBorough AttorneyBorough Attorneyjeh@harlaw.net973-263-5800
Ryden, WilliamBorough Engineerwryden@anderson-denzler.com973-887-2270
Perez, CarlosMorris County Health OfficerMorris County Dept. of Healthcperez@co.morris.nj.us973-631-5485
Shay, ChristopherFire Marshal / Official, InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Gonroski, JamesPlumbing OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Wilk, PhilFire Sub Code OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
O'Connor, WilliamConstruction Official and Electrical InspectorConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Salerno, DonZoning OfficerConstruction Officedsalerno@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Coffey, KarenBoard Secretary & Construction Office Technical AssistantConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Collopy, SusanTechnical AssistantConstruction Officescollopy@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Sullivan, MaureenTranscribing ClerkConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Monaco, DannyElectrical OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Macera, AndyElectrical OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Boudreau, JohnFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Huth, SeanFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Wilk, PhilFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Leahey, KarleenRecreation Director & Recreation Committee SecretaryRecreationkleahey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3455
Ripley, LarryFacilities CoordinatorBuildings and Groundsmpcc@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3544
Denman, RosanneBorough Clerk & RegistrarClerk's Officerdenman@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2224
Leyhan, RoseMarieDeputy Clerk & RegistrarClerk's Officerleyhan@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2224
Gibson, MelissaWebmaster, MPMAC Treasurer and Grant CoordinatorClerk's Office / Municipal Alliancewebmaster@morrisplainsboro.org
Rooney, TracyAssistant Finance OfficerFinancetrooney@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2229
Thomas, AnaChief Financial Officer / Treasurer / Tax CollectorFinanceathomas@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2229
Carlucci, Michael A. Esq.Municipal JudgeMunicipal Court973-538-4019
Mehta, ChiragProsecutorMunicipal Courtchirag@mycdmlaw.com201-688-0667
Velez, John Paul, Esq.Public DefenderMunicipal Courtjpv@arborevelez.com973-584-1501
Thornberry, SarahCourt AdministratorMunicipal Courtsthornberry@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-4019
Holzhauer, Scott, CTATax AssessorTax Officesholzhauer@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Ferullo, TracyAssistant Tax CollectorTax Officetferullo@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Thomas, AnaTax CollectorTax Officeathomas@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Koroski, MichaelChief of PolicePolice Departmentmkoroski@morrisplainsboro.org(973) 58-3993
Non-Emergency NumberPolice Department973-538-2284
Emergency NumberPolice/Fire/Ambulance911
Guild, RobertSergeantPolice Departmentrguild@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Hochman, JeffreySergeantPolice Departmentjhochman@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
McKay, RyanLieutenantPolice Departmentrmckay@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rapp, BruceSergeantDetectivebrapp@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rolph, MichaelLieutenantPolice Departmentmrolph@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rolph, PeterSergeantPolice Departmentprolph@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Signorelli, JohnSuperintendentPublic Worksjsignorelli@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-4494
Mulligan, LeoAssistant SuperintendentPublic Workslmulligan@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-4494
Rongo, KevinChief, Fire InspectorFire Departmentmpchief1@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Mason, ChrisBuilding OfficialConstruction Officecmason@morrisplainsboro.org
Garafalo, EnzoBuilding Inspector