Staff Directory

Last Name, First NameTitleDepartmentEmailTelephone
Karr, JasonMayorGoverning Bodyjkarr@morrisplainsboro.org973-214-5265
Bruhn, Art Jr.CouncilmemberGoverning Bodyabruhn@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-4729
Cortese, SalCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyscortese@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-8781
Kelly, CathieCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyckelly@morrisplainsboro.org973-722-4308
Goddard, JoanCouncilmemberGoverning Bodyjgoddard@morrisplainsboro.org973-647-2177
Verga, NancyCouncilmemberGoverning Bodynverga@morrisplainsboro.org973-714-8246
Wagner, DennisCouncilmemberGoverning Bodydwagner@morrisplainsboro.org973-452-4706
Leo, UrsulaBorough AttorneyBorough Attorneyuleo@lcrlaw.com973-729-1880 x222
Hall, LeonBorough EngineerBorough Engineerlhall@anderson-denzler.com973-887-2270
Perez, CarlosMorris County Health OfficerMorris County Dept. of Healthcperez@co.morris.nj.us973-631-5485
Shay, ChristopherFire OfficialFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Gonroski, JamesPlumbing OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Culver, TimothyFire Protection OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Easse, EdBuilding & Construction OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
O'Connor, WilliamElectrical OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Poli, SalvatoreBuilding & Construction OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Salerno, DonZoning OfficerConstruction Officedsalerno@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Coffey, KarenBoard Secretary & Construction Office Technical AssistantConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Collopy, SusanTechnical AssistantConstruction Officescollopy@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Sullivan, MaureenTranscribing ClerkConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Monaco, DannyElectrical OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Macera, AndyElectrical OfficialConstruction Officekcoffey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0325
Boudreau, JohnFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Huth, SeanFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Wilk, PhilFire InspectorFire Preventionmpfp@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401
Leahey, KarleenRecreation Director & Recreation Committee SecretaryRecreationkleahey@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3455
Ripley, LarryFacilities CoordinatorBuildings and Groundsmpcc@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3544
Diamante, CharliePool & Snack Bar ManagerRecreation973-539-0274
Denman, RosanneBorough Clerk & RegistrarClerk's Officerdenman@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2224
Leyhan, RosemarieDeputy Clerk & RegistrarClerk's Officerleyhan@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2224
Gibson, MelissaWebmaster, MPMAC Treasurer and Grant CoordinatorClerk's Office / Municipal Alliancewebmaster@morrisplainsboro.org
Rooney, TracyAssistant Finance OfficerFinancetrooney@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2229
Thomas, AnaChief Financial Officer / Treasurer / Tax CollectorFinancearoguera@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2229
Carlucci, Michael A. Esq.Municipal JudgeMunicipal Court973-538-4019
Horan, John, Esq.ProsecutorMunicipal Courtjeh@harlaw.net973-263-5800
Velez, John Paul, Esq.Public DefenderMunicipal Courtjpv@arborevelez.com973-584-1501
Thornberry, SarahCourt AdministratorMunicipal Courtsthornberry@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-4019
Holzhauer, Scott, CTATax AssessorTax Officesholzhauer@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Ferullo, TracyAssistant Tax CollectorTax Officetferullo@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Thomas, AnaTax CollectorTax Officeathomas@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-2444
Koroski, MichaelChief of PolicePolice Departmentmkoroski@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-0765
Non-Emergency NumberPolice Department973-538-2284
Emergency NumberPolice/Fire/Ambulance911
Caroll, DeannRecords Clerk & Police MatronPolice Departmentpolicerecords@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Moore, MaryRecords ClerkPolice Departmentmmoore@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rice, SegilSecretary & Police MatronPolice Departmentsrice@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Cerrato, BrettPolice OfficerPolice Departmentbcerrato@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Cornine, ChrisSergeantPolice Departmentccornine@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Donnelly, SteveClass II OfficerPolice Department973-538-3993
Ferris, Ann MariePolice OfficerPolice Departmentaferris@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Grawehr, NicholasPolice OfficerPolice Departmentngrawehr@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Guild, RobertPolice OfficerPolice Departmentrguild@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Heinz, JosephPolice OfficerPolice Departmentjheinz@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Hochman, JeffreySergeantPolice Departmentjhochman@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Kelly, MichaelPolice OfficerPolice Departmentmkelly@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Kohl, JosephPolice OfficerPolice Departmentjkohl@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Kosakowski, DavidPolice OfficerPolice Departmentdkosakowski@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
McKay, RyanSergeantPolice Departmentrmckay@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rapp, BruceSergeantPolice Departmentbrapp@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rolph, MichaelLieutenantPolice Departmentmrolph@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Rolph, PeterSergeantPolice Departmentprolph@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Zarrillo, VincentPolice OfficerPolice Departmentvzarrillo@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Preciado, KelvinPolice OfficerPolice Departmentkpreciado@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-3993
Signorelli, JohnSuperintendentPublic Worksjsignorelli@morrisplainsboro.org973-538-4494
Damiano, ScottPublic Works
Bubryckie, CodyPublic Works
Diamond, JeremyPublic Works
Forman, SeymourPublic Works
Kiener, JacobPublic Works
Lagalante, AJPublic Works
Mosuriak, NicholasPublic Works
Mulligan, Alfred, IVPublic Works
Osborne, MatthewPublic Works
Perrini, MelissaPublic Works
Rongo, KevinPublic Works
Silk, ThomasPublic Works
Stevens, JeremyPublic Works
Stevens, SherwoodPublic Works
Aboshelbaya, SamPublic Works
Solimon, MoePublic Works
Rongo, KevinChiefFire Departmentmpchief1@morrisplainsboro.org973-590-2401