Morris Plains the Community of Caring
531 Speedwell Ave, Morris Plains, NJ 07950     973-538-2224

Traffic Committee


The Traffic Committee acts in an advisory capacity and makes recommendations to Borough Council regarding traffic safety, parking, and local traffic issues.


  • Ralph Rotando, Chairperson
  • Michael Koroski, MPPD Chief
  • Leon Hall, Borough Engineer
  • Joseph Bellomo
  • Don Geary
  • Joe Amorosa
  • Sue McCluskey
  • Nancy Verga, Council Liaison

Municipal Office

531 Speedwell Ave
Morris Plains, NJ 07950     
Fax: 973-538-8834

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.